Another great warrior has been taken from us.

in #greatawakening5 years ago

I just learned, my dear friend Richard Shaw died the other night. Rushed to the hospital after experiencing shoulder pain, only to die on the OP table due to a ruptured artery. He came to my mind last night, now I know why…he was saying goodbye.

Richard was a true warrior, against all that is darkness and being hidden in this world. He owned Pinlight Productions out of California, and was the videographer for all of LA Marzulli’s documentaries on what the dark side has hidden from us throughout history. He has trampled many a goat path the world over, to uncover…truth. He was a brother in Jesus Christ and I, we all, who knew him as the dear soul that he was, will miss his warm smile and comforting presence.

Good bye dear friend…brother. We will meet again.

Christian-Trail