My Entry into @vdux's Haiku Contest

in #haiku6 years ago

Me with my Dad on my 21st Birthday

Back In Time


As I Get Older
I wish I Could Time Travel
Twenty One Again

Check out @vdux Haiku Contest Here

Thanks For Dropping By...


Sort:  

Ohhh yeahh, time travel would be so cool! What a beautiful picture ... reminds me of a time in my life I would love to travel ... maybe just to have a reality check :) but definitely would love to travel there.

I dreamed much about time travel before ....
played around and reused some old stuff and made a time machine ... unfortunately it did not work with me really - would love to give it to you for a day or so, so that you can see if it works with you :) Maybe you can time travel with it :)

0f44f9_7579fc3f9a2144c08d2a34628f7fe378.png

Lol thanks for the lone of the time travel machine :) I hope it works too

<3 yeahh, you never know ...

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on .

Why join discord room?
Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Hi the beautiful photo shoot in girlfriend y in husband wife y @andysantics48

you look like Princess Di!!!!

nice haiku! but i never ever want to go back to 21 again hahahaha

Funny that's what my mum always used to say lol - I figured it was the hair cut :)

Maybe not 21 but about 23 would be good!

i'd say - maybe i'd go back to 30. LOL no.32.
hahahaha
no wait. 33
LOLOLOLOL

and yes - Di for sure! her look and her hair!

Lovely photo Andy. I wore my hair like that for years. I don’t know what age I would like to revisit. Maybe a complete redo of some ages rom 17 onwards. 😊 🙃

Hehehe - yes a redo - but keeping the knowledge we have now :)

Me too! 21 was a very good year! Lots of great memories. Loved the Haiku poem!

Lol I would sure be kinder to my body :) - will I see you in the animal show today??? I hope so!!

I will try my best to be there!