welcome 2021 (a year of goals) Eng - Spa

in #happynewyear3 years ago

photo_20210101_114858.png

LINEAS.png

Greetings once again and happy prosperous year 2021, this year I want to make a list of goals to set and I confess that I do not usually do this every year, I do them rather mentally but I have decided to make a list of goals to set for this 2021.

In the past, I visualized my next goals for the following year, days before the next one started, but I reflected days before the end of 2020 that it was a mistake to end the year thinking only of the next one that there were still a couple of days to pass and these the I was going to live with the same enthusiasm as the first days of this 2021, full of Productivity!

So 2020:

-Start with productivity

  • I want to be a better person
  • I want to do more sports
  • Take better care of my skin
  • To learn a new language
  • Improve my economy
  • Travel
  • Be happy

Now boys, girls and others, what are your new goals for 2021?

SPANISH

Saludos una vez más y feliz prospero año 2021, este año desee hacer una lista de metas a trazar y confieso que no suelo hacer esto todos los años, las realizo más bien de forma mental pero he decidido realizar una lista de metas a trazar para este 2021.

En el pasado visualice mis próximas metas para el año siguiente días previos a que iniciara el siguiente pero reflexioné días previos al finalizar el 2020 que era un error culminar el año pensando solo en el siguiente que aun habían un par de días por transcurrir y estos los iba a vivir con el mismo entusiasmo como los primeros días de este 2021 ¡ llenos de Productividad !.

Entonces 2020:

  • Iniciar con productividad
  • Quiero ser mejor persona
  • Quiero hacer más deportes
  • Cuidar mejor mi piel
  • Aprender un nuevo idioma
  • Mejorar mi economía
  • Viajar
  • Ser feliz

Ahora bien chicos, chicas y otros ¿Cuáles son sus nuevas metas para este 2021?

LINEAS.png

Instagram

Personal Instagram

YouTube

firma corregido.png

Sort:  

Happy New Year to you!! 😉

It’s always great to have a mental or actual written list of your goals...good for you! 😊

Thank you very much for reading me, take a few days for me, this year I decided to write one, if you have one, I hope it comes true.