HBD ABOVE A DOLLAR! Buy HIVE With It NOW?

in #hbdlast year (edited)

It's 5:30 in the morning here, but I happened to be awake and I saw that HBD is WAY Above Peg! It's worth around $1.30 to $1.40 💲💲💲

image.png

If you can catch this quick spike before the thing that I forgot what its called that buys and sells HBD for Hive to keep HBD around 1 dollar, then you can get about 3 Hive for each HBD. I think its the HBD stabilizer. It's late :D

Go here, the Internal Hive market:
https://wallet.hive.blog/market

Good Luck!

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the reminder!

The good news is, it can quickly snap back into place

I will keep some HBD liquid!
I will keep some HBD liquid!
I will keep some HBD liquid!
I will keep some HBD liquid!
I will keep some HBD liquid!

cos I hadn't :(

!PIZZA

I had a little that I converted to hive. Thank you so much for this information. Please keep updating your followers when hive and other crypto currency price is up. Its helpful to me as I try to never miss an update from you! Have a nice day 💝💖💗

That is very helpful to know. Thank you for sharing it.

!CTP

Posted via Veews

Yeah. HBD depegged again. I'm wondering about it because it has been pegged during HF.

😒 awwwww man, i bought yesterday BEFORE the big slide down.. oh well, its never bad to have HIVE or HBD.. :)

nothing beats making hay while the sun shines. Thanks for the heads up , it will go a long way in doing the needful.

Nothing except making a hive blog post about the hay and earning more in a hive engine scot token from the upvotes than in actual hive ...a farmers market coin for example could be given out to peoppe posting their proof of food growth


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kenny-crane ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@cryptothesis(3/15) tipped @kenny-crane (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Thanks to you and thomas4711 i made my first two sales of hive NFTs on https://nftshowroom.io

Screenshot_20230211_081552.jpg

Like i promised, just sent you and @thomas4711 a BONUS nft pixel art dollhouse cutaway of THE LIBRARY (type 1)

Check your nftshowroom wallet!

Screenshot_20230211_081537.jpg

Screenshot_20230211_081128.jpg

ackza_miniature_dollhouse_cutaway_pixel_art_of_the_hive.blog_b_96201366-749b-43a8-ba5f-39d0bc10f2fb.png

Thank you very much!!! Another cool art piece by you, I'm happy to have it in my collection.

One thing, I see you also sent one to my alt account @kennycrane and if that was sent by mistake I'll gladly send it back to you. Just let me know.

Have a nice weekend!

Thanks a lot! 🙌🏻🙋🏼‍♂️ Will check it out right away.