You Down with HBD?

in #hbdlast year

I'd like to dedicate this song to @fulltimegeek

Sing with an O.P.P. (Karaoke Version) in the background:

H.B.D., how can I explain it? I'll take it, frame by frame it
To have y'all all jumpin', shoutin', sayin' it
D is for "dollar," B is for "backed," scratch your temple
The letter H, well, that's not that simple, huh
It's sort of like, oh well, almost a bank or a fund you getit?
Your money goes in but only you can spend it
You use it on occasion if the other party is a gaming
It seems I gotta start the explaining, bust it
Remember when the Paypal froze the Wikileaks' money?
You need them but you can't trust them, it's funny.
Then the Cyprus government did the same.
Most recently it was Gofundme, I could name.
They stole the trucker's funds (Oh, that's not cool)
It's H.B.D. time, lets not be fools,
There's no need to trust T.D. Canadian Trust
How many guys out there don't like us using it?
Think it's wrong when the bank can't do any shit?
Well, if you do, that's H.B.D., and you're not down with it
But if you don't, here's your membership
[Chorus]
You down with H.B.D.? (Yeah, you know me)
You down with H.B.D.? (Yeah, you know me)
You down with H.B.D.? (Yeah, you know me)
Who's down with H.B.D.? (Every last homie)
You down with H.B.D.? (Yeah, you know me)
You down with H.B.D.? (Yeah, you know me)
You down with H.B.D.? (Yeah, you know me)
Who's down with H.B.D.? (All the homies)