How to Liquefy HBD in Canada?

in #hbd2 years ago

Hello #HIVE mind! I have a problem since I heard that Bittrex will no longer be supporting clientele from Canada: How do I make my HBD into fiat?

I can still use Binance to trade my HIVE but they don’t have any HBD pairs. If I want to trade it natively on Peakd then it just takes me to The Bittrex trade page…

What are my options? Can I get this done through Hive Engine? Are there any other such token options on hive?

I hope someone has some really good advice. I want to build a bag of HBD but it’s worthless if I can’t make it into money right?

Many Blessings and Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @myklovenotwar, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.