You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFLDS Is Defending College Students From Mandatory COVID Shots

in #health3 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks for the article, I had already read the one on naturalnews, and dug a bit on my own also.

As far as I understand, the 5th Column only tested 2 vaccines, and we can't really draw any conclusion (yet) but it doesn't look good. I agree about the ulterior motive, the transhumanist agenda, and thanks for the article about the hydrogel, so interesting. What do you think of that kid?

Also regarding the Spanish scientist, the university of Almeria denied the claims, probably under lots of pressure right now. It's like we take 2 steps forward and one backward each time.

Let's chat on discord I wanna translate all of it in French if you don't mind, and post something on bitchute, I just have to find a way to present the info without risking my life hahaha...

Something I forgot to mention, I can't find it right now, but I found an article the other day about geoengineering, admiting that Graphene Oxide in sprayed aerosol for weather modification, and can even produce rain in contact of hydrogen.

I also found this:
https://aaqr.org/articles/aaqr-20-09-oa-0559

Edit:

Graphene Oxide has been confirmed by another team https://www.bitchute.com/video/W49Bv8nKEMP3/