Sort:  

Things are getting serious.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really dangerous- the incubation is 14 days during which the patient shows no symptoms but is communicable. The virus also lives up to 5 days on surfaces and can be transmitted that way. The Chinese are not only lying, I believe that the spread is on purpose. It's gotten out of control in China- crematoriums reportedly can't keep up and there aren't enough medical personnel to keep up with new cases. I did a piece on it a few days ago expressing my concerns that center aound the weaponization and also the influx of people trafficked from China in cargo containers.

https://steemit.com/palnet/@richq11/coronavirus-update-more-dangerous-than-first-thought

This exiled Chinese Billionaire says the numbers are into the millions:
50 000 DEAD, 1.5M INFECTED AND 250M QUARANTINED

On one hand, given my experience with the Chinese I could easily believe it.
On the other, how does an exile claim to have such intimate knowledge of what's going on in the country he was exiled from?
I don't trust the CPC, but who is this guy and why should he be any more trusted?

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment