Bouncing ideas around about anxiety.

in #health3 years ago

1A50D405BA0C4B3384064514146AD8AD.jpeg

A few ideas that help me when I dealing with anxiety.

First thing I need to make sure is in check is my sleep. If I’m lacking in sleep I’m usually also fighting a mental battle of some some type. The perfect sleep for me is about 7-8 hours. I also feel better if I fall asleep before 11 pm. Even when I fall to sleep at 1 and wake up and 9 I don’t feel as good.

2 other factors. I need to make sure I am not spending too much time comparing myself to others. This waists time and I don’t feel good while doing it.

I also need to make sure I am eating good. I think this is different for everyone. It’s a battle to eat in a way that makes me feel good long term.

I’m not sure why it’s so hard but passing on foods that make you feel good instantly are hard to pass on. I never feel good after though.

Stay healthy everyone.

Sort:  

Your post is reblogged, followed and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @dkid14

Enough sleeping can feel you good and eat quantitatively for good health.