FINALLY got my bike back. Day 5 of 75!

in #health3 years ago

The shop has had my bike for a week longer that they said they would. Super excited to get it back. I had to get a crank shaft since my broke a bit ago.

Biking is the best exercise I can do that involves my kiddos. They are pretty good and riding and they love it. Looking tonight at getting my oldest a bigger bike. He has out grown his.

Today it took me till 1130 to finish my final workout. Got stuck at work late and almost didn’t find the motivation for my second 45 minute workout of the day.

I’m down 5lbs since this started earlier last week and it’s nice to see some results.

Have a wonder night all. Chat soon.
48F91E02-B551-4212-95EC-81071EB5C09F.jpeg

Sort:  

Booyah that looks like a nice set of wheels! Replacing a crank shaft is no small procedure so it is glad to see you got it all done.

Digital Marketing huh? I run a digital marketing agency www.towncriermarketing.ca @town-crier so we may have that in common as well as exercise!

Go gettem!

Oh yeah. I’ve working in email and sms marketing for the last 8 years. Fun stuff.

Congratulations @dkid14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!