NBA finals! Who you got? Plus day 4 of 75 of the 75 hard challenge.

in #health3 years ago

Bucks or Suns??

Who you go? Let’s hear your predictions down below.

Watching the finals this year I’m becoming more and more a Giannis fan. Dude gives it his all the whole game and just fights. Not afraid of the ball even at the end of the game when he knows he shoot horrible free throws. I think they are going to pull it off.

Debating with my bro in law about best stat lines ever. Below is my pick. Crazy. The dream was a great player. One of the best to ever do it.
C2D5E716-2B57-42E8-BC7C-C62C059D71D0.jpeg

Still going on my fitness goals. Today feeling a little beat up. Not used to working out this much and my body is feeling it. Looking forward to tomorrow and sitting in the steem room for 30 minutes and hopefully it will help my muscles relax.

Sort:  

Coming from Toronto Raptors fandom, I have to be into the Bucks. They were scary years ago and have just stayed that way.

Feeling beat up means you are headed in the right direction.

!BEER


Hey @dkid14, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.