What happens when you break on of the 75 hard rules??

in #health3 years ago

You get to start over.

I’ll be starting over tomorrow. Failed yesterday due to not sleeping well and work taking my whole day.

I’m still pumped about this challenge and excited about the changes I saw in my life in a the short week I followed the rules. Today is one more crazy day at work and then I can start again.

28FF9DB0-8CDF-4BBD-AE4E-BD38998B9AB1.jpeg

So if anyone would like to start with me take a look at this image with the rules and let’s start tomorrow. Let me know.

Sort:  

!PIZZA
!BEER

@eii, ¡lo siento!

Puedes llamar al bot PIZZA un máximo de 10 veces al día.


Hey @dkid14, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

!BEER
!LUV

Keep at it :)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dkid14, you've been given LUV from @rentmoney.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)


Hey @dkid14, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.