You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wheatgrass! AUGH! Is it really A WONDER CURE, or just a worn out FAD from California?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

It's a scam mate someone needs to shut @steemcleaners down have a look at who voted for steem cleaners @adm and @seraph the same two names keep popping up and normally @cheetabot gets voted for by @steemcleaners I think it's the same person with multiple accounts I suggest you flag all his posts and replys and see how he likes it when you take money off him because that's what he is doing to you

Sort:  

The problem is I do not want to start a war! That would be worse! Ugh!
Thank you for your feedback and support! I did look at their posts ...no writing...many just post youtube and no writing and never get steemcleaners or anything else...aggravating indeed! I am better to move on...
Happy Day
Melissa