Diffuser Blends for the Whole Family. Focus/ Energy/ Relaxation/ Stress Relief/ Sweet Dreams/ Clean Air

in #health3 years ago (edited)

What a crazy day at work. I don't remember the last time I was so busy at work, just answering the phones pretty much all day that really at the end of the day I just wanted to unplug the phone. Hehe!!!


Sorry. I am not complaining, because my work is actually always busy and a bit stressful, but at the same time I really enjoy it and that is the most important thing, that I do what I like.


Today especially, was really nice just to finally get home and don't listen to the phone ringing. And as soon as I got home, I grabbed my diffuser and diffused some essential oils, which I pretty much do daily, but after a hard day at work, I really appreciate the relaxing, calming aroma.


I love, love diffusing essential oils because of the amazing, calming, relaxing, or energizing aroma, but that is not even the best part. I love diffusing the oils during daytime and every night because the oils are really powerful and they work with our limbic system which is part of the brain that is in control of our emotions.

When inhaling essential oils the oils are absorbed into the bloodstream which takes about 20 minutes. A large number of blood vessels in the lungs absorb the essential oils and then it circulates them throughout the whole body.

Another great thing about diffusing the oils is that everyone in your household, benefits from it and gets all the amazing health benefits.

FB_IMG_1606008035059.jpg

Here are few diffuser blends that I would like to share with you that could really benefit you and your family and I hope that you can enjoy them as much as I do with my whole family.

Happy Diffusing!!!

Love @joalvarez.


I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone in this hive community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Rehive, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg



Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Sort:  

Just sent this to my sister - she just bought a diffuser.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

That's pretty cool. Hopefully she will love using it as much as I do.