You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit Eating for 28 Days [Water Fast] : Day 10 (Instant/Delayed Gratification)

in #health6 years ago

Congratulation! This is amazing! You are a true role model. Good luck with your fast. Are you just now up in the North? Fasting in summer should be more fun.

Sort:  

Thank you very much thank you for your too kind words! Sorry it took me a few days to get back, missed your reply for some reason..

Yes I am up in Sweden right now with usually around 1-0 degrees temperature on a daily basis. It can get quite tedious at times, but I take it as an additional challenge on top of what I already do.

I have also begun adding even more exercise into my daily routine now.

Overall I'm doing quite well and am definitely feel and see signs of massive cleansing on-going throughout my body!

You are so brave. I also thought about a fast, but would prefer to do it in Spring. I am always cold.
I look forward to your other posts. All the best!