Oh My Snap! Losing Weight Faster than Expected!

in #health4 years ago

I went from 245lbs. to 238lbs. in just a few days! Holy Sheep!! That is a bunch of weight to shed in a short time... I fast 6 p.m. to 10 a.m. as many days in a row I can stand it, I drink milk for my daily calorie needs but remain in a caloric deficit on purpose. I do light calisthenics and walking for exercise. So far I only feel tired cause I have limited my building materials so I can squeeze every bit of energy out of what I intake instead of storing it as fat. Working great so far.

I want to be 150lbs. again! I can do it in 26 months if I take my time and follow my plan. I fell into a pit of depression and turned to food as my comfort and gained 105lbs.!! I am so over it. I really want to fit into 36 jeans again. I may be approaching 40 but I don't have to look the part 😉

I am also noticing that I have to use a different setting for my belt too! Frickin' sweet! 36 waisted pants here I come!! Woot!!!

I am a beautiful person and deserve to love and be loved.
I am not a failure, I have had many lessons I have learned.
I can do it.
I have many reasons to live today.
I have intelligence.
I don't have to live in shame anymore!
I am a wonderful human being.
People enjoy my company.

Sort:  

That was some quick weight loss!
I hope you're getting enough water

Don't forget to turn the bathroom exhaust fan on, or you will run out of oxygen 😂

Lol, sure.

I take cold showers in the morning. I drink plenty of fluids. I just stopped eating my feelings, I guess.