You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Left of grief

in #health3 years ago

I'm pretty lazy at consuming content on Hive let alone engagement, but I've been reading your unfortunate incident these few days with with complicated emotions. I mean I don't personally know you but reading how you reveal and deal with all this crap, and share your feelings on the present and future, seems to have bought everyone in this world closer.

Practically, we all know that what anyone says on Hive won't help you physically, but I'm sure you can feel that everyone is rooting for you, and psychological hopefully that will help. Take care and all the best.

Sort:  

Hopefully it isn't all a downer and people get some value out of it in various ways.

I have always kept the approach of being relatively open with my life and thoughts, no matter the topic. I believe it makes it more useful and valuable, plus of the worst does happen to me, my daughter has part of me frozen in time.

It does help to have people "here" with me along the path and perhaps it will be another little block in the community wall.

Thanks for dropping by :)