Lil Max

in #health3 years ago (edited)

img_0.8655908092716232.jpg

Hellooooooooo!

Guess what???!

I already popped!!

img_0.2988500721576655.jpg

Uhmmm... yeah! It wasnt my grandest moment but one for the books! It was really the most difficult and hardest labor and delivery of my life that I have ever had! This one had taken the toll on me. It literally made a mark not to remind me to get pregnant again! I mean I do not mean that I do not want more children, I DO! But, if I will get through the same pain again.. I will have to pass!

If you must know, I was almost an hour in the delivery room! I had not expected that, I was thinking it will be the same as the previous ones where I was induced for a few hours and delivered the babies in less than ten minutes. Oh no! The third was far from that, totally different. I was not induced this time, truth is I underwent normal labor!! Gŕrrr... then I spent an hour or so in the delivery room. I had a difficult time pushing the baby out. I do not know if I was pushing it right, I just remember pushing so many times and yet the baby is still not crownin! How much more will I keep pushing???.. I actually lost count how many pushes I have made. I just wanted the baby out no matter what. And I was scared also that tney might send me for CS! That way way scary. I do not want to go there. Finally, after a decade of pushing... BABY IS OUT said the doctor!! I was pretty exhausted! I thought I was going to pass out. I just cried, I cried a lot. I did not give a damn what they will think. I just keep crying because finally I did it!! And that was not the end of it. I feel all the stitching pain after! Imagine all my agony! I was tired, out of breath, no energy and taking all the after pains. I even thought of giving up, I could no longer bear all the pain.

But the baby in front of me kept reminding me to not give up. He kept crying and letting me know that we were in this together. Hold on momma just a little bit more and all tbis will be over... I think that was what he kept saying.. Right after the baby was out, he was immediately placed in my chest, as part of their protocol. That was a good thing, I guess! True, I was reminded that I somehow made it through.

img_0.24798285783291885.jpg

I think getting pregnant at this age (Im gonna be forty next year to he exact) is kinda matters, it has a large impact of having more pains you could ever imagine. I suggest, get pregnant early!! Hahaha lol.. Seriously, my body aint that young anymore, I cannot take another labor pains.. noooooo... pleasee.. no more for me. Even though if I dont have a daughter, its a major risk for my health or I might not be able to take it the next time around. My mind and heart is more than willing to go carry another lifeform but my body says differently. Maybe if I were in my younger days I might want to get pregnant again until I get a girl.. oh silly! It's so tough to get baby Olivia. Me and my sister Twodorks are finding it difficult to get her. Oh well, I wish my sister could break the spell and finally have a girl. We will all be happy for her. I will be very happy for her especially that she creates good genes, why not make more babies.. 😁🥰

Anyway, meet lil MAX!

img_0.7952290131291277.jpg

Oh yeah, I am a mom of THREE gorgeous boys! I now have Three Kings or say Princes! How lucky am I, right?! I am literally the only rose in the family, I am their Princess.. or scratch that, I am their Queen! Hahahaha.. I cannot believe I am now a mother of three. I mean it has really not sink in yet, though the house is more than a mess with everything right now. With my body aching everywhere, I do not know where I find strength to attend to all their needs. They all needed a piece of me. Sometimes I think I am going to explode and drive me crazy. But these three keeps pulling me back to Earth every second hahaha... They do keep my sanity in check. Lol..

I would not trade them for anything in this world. They are my precious gems that had made my life complete. They are all worth my every pain and cry. They are a little piece of me, boy version.

img_0.5737222421684192.jpg


img_0.8151983542281197.jpg

My heart melts as I took these pictures. My my, they were just two and now they are finally three! My heart is more than full. I am ever grateful for the precious gift of life. And I am feeling blissful to have given the opportunity to raise these little munchkins. I know for a fact that life from now on will never be quieter and calmer, that is one of the greatest challenge in our life now. Hmmmmm...who gives the heck, life is like that. We never get to choose a more simpler and comfortable life. It always gets complicated. But no matter how life gets harder and tougher, I know we will get through it all together. One step at a time, one baby step to another.

img_0.9026562711201882.jpg

This is another journey the family will unfold, a new chapter to cheerish. Year 2020 has been tough because of the national pandemic, but a beautiful blessing has shine through our family. It is like a gorgeous rainbow after every storm. There is always something to celebrate and be happy about despite the enormous problem the world is facing.

I believe that life has little rare flowers that blooms in the most unexpected places and time.



Well, that's it for today! I just wanted to share the good news with you.

Keep safe everyone!

XOXO,

maquemali ❤

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency