You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is In A Vial Of Vaccine?

in #health6 years ago

If you can get clean vaccines without adjuvants you might be better off. Most people who are injured don’t have life threatening injuries until their second or third vaccine and usually the vaccines are given for multiple infectious diseases. I cannot give medical advice, the only thing you can do is look up research and educate yourself so you know what is being injected into your body and how many people have suffered from bad reactions.

Sort:  

Alright, thanks for the advice.
Keep saving lives

I've already been threatened with a lawsuit writing these articles so you could imagine what would happened if I started giving medical advice. I am writing the articles to educate myself and sharing what I find with my friends. Where are you located @peks?