The new addition of supplements ~ La nueva adición de suplementos

in #health3 years ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Yesterday I decided to add a new vitamin supplement complex to my routine. While it is true that their consumption has both fans and skeptics, I have decided to take the risk. After a few days of reading about it, yesterday I finally decided to purchase it.

img_0.03418947132043995.jpg
Source

This formula contains magnesium, zinc, vitamin D3, and calcium. All of them make an excellent combination with the vitamin C supplements that I have been taking since November of last year, and I have seen favorable results.

img_0.225342877167515.jpg

However, not everything is chemical. I also like to consume various food groups that can provide me with some of the aforementioned nutrients but it is something that sometimes I do not do often either because I forget or because I simply cannot do it at a certain time.

This bottle comes with 250 coated caplets and I will be consuming one daily on an empty stomach. After a certain amount of time, I will be sharing the results with you. The main reason for acquiring it was zinc, however, the rest of the nutrients are not a bad thing to consume.

img_0.3742464566989163.jpg

It is important to emphasize that under no circumstances should we replace the natural sources of these vitamins and nutrients but these supplements in my particular case help me in the cases mentioned above. To give you an example, meat and oysters are a rich source of zinc, the former is not my favorite food and the latter is not easily available to me.

img_0.4158830918694402.jpg
Source

Before deciding to take any supplement it is important to take into consideration your diet, consult a doctor you trust who will listen to your concerns, and if possible also a nutritionist.


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.



ESP


Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Ayer decidí añadir un nuevo complejo de suplementos vitamínicos a mi rutina. Si bien es cierto que su consumo tiene tanto fans como escépticos, he decidido arriesgarme. Después de unos días leyendo sobre él, ayer finalmente me decidí a comprarlo.

img_0.03418947132043995.jpg
Fuente

Esta fórmula contiene magnesio, zinc, vitamina D3 y calcio. Todos ellos hacen una excelente combinación con los suplementos de vitamina C que he estado tomando desde noviembre del año pasado, y he visto resultados favorables.

img_0.225342877167515.jpg

Sin embargo, no todo es química. También me gusta consumir varios grupos de alimentos que pueden aportarme algunos de los nutrientes mencionados, pero es algo que a veces no hago con frecuencia, ya sea porque se me olvida o porque simplemente no puedo hacerlo en un momento determinado.

Este frasco viene con 250 cápsulas recubiertas y voy a consumir una diaria en ayunas. Después de cierto tiempo, compartiré los resultados con ustedes. La razón principal para adquirirlo fue el zinc, sin embargo, el resto de los nutrientes no son nada malos para consumir.

img_0.3742464566989163.jpg

Es importante recalcar que en ningún caso debemos sustituir las fuentes naturales de estas vitaminas y nutrientes pero estos suplementos en mi caso particular me ayudan en los casos mencionados anteriormente. Por poner un ejemplo, la carne y las ostras son una rica fuente de zinc, la primera no es mi alimento favorito y la segunda no la puedo conseguir fácilmente.

img_0.4158830918694402.jpg
Fuente

Antes de decidir tomar cualquier suplemento es importante tener en cuenta tu dieta, consultar a un médico de confianza que escuche tus inquietudes, y si es posible también a un nutricionista.


Muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rima11.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more