Men's Talk - Boosting The "T"

in #health3 years ago

It's happening and not the good happening, the man I don't feel as strong as I used to, my stomach is growing despite my workout routine, happening. I know some of you know what I'm talking about, getting old, losing my mojo.

I grew up in extreme sports. I BMXed, surfed, skated hard, too hard. Built over 10 half pipes that people like Danny Way used to come skate. I pushed myself, always have. But in the past year things have started to slow down. I thought it might have been due to stress, but that wouldn't explain my lethargic bouts. So I decided maybe it's low T.

I did a little research about it and decided to try these pills from a company called SixStar. Don't ask why, I just took a guess.

IMG_9007.jpg

Since I started taking them 1 week ago I am feeling 100% back to my old self, full Viking mode!

iu-2.jpeg
Shit, wrong Viking.

iu.jpeg
YAAAAA!!!! Like Rollo!!!

I have tons of energy during the day and I don't get that lethargic feeling I had been getting. Shit, I even have the energy to post on HIVE regularly now, hold a day job and run my mineral business! Something is definitely different.

I wonder if there are any other guys on HIVE willing to share their stories about taking pills like this? I'd like to hear them and hopefully learn.

Anyway, time to take my evening dose and get a Little Sumpin done. Belly is now the problem, I just can't quit you ale!

IMG_9008.JPG

Off to a weekend of mountain climbing and swinging sledge hammers, Viking style! Thanks for reading!