A Blessed Week To You All

in #heartchurch4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200823_105940_758_1598181863493_1598187036642.jpg

Happy Sunday Fam,

So Church was fun today as I went to give thanks to the Almighty for all his kind deeds towards my life throughout this month so far. I always feel super whenever I am in God's presence. The topic of today's sermon was 'OVERTURN'. The preacher made us understand that no matter what we face in life, if we keep believing that God will come to our rescue , then he will always meet us at the point of our needs.

27 I will overturn, overturn, overturn, it: and it shall be no more, until he come whose right it is; and I will give it him.
Source Ezekiel 21:27 KJV

Trust in God and you will never be disappointed in life. What is meant for you will always come to you only if you have faith and believe in God's word which never fails.

Have a blessed week ahead and remain blessed Fam!


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp