Private offer SOLD

in #helplast year (edited)

SOLD

  • Limited time and availability, I am not selling out nor selling all of these assets, I will stop when I reach $2,000 USD which is the goal & would rather pay interest with full repayment within 2 months

If you can utilize Remitly, Xoom, Western Union or similar service to send $$ to the Philippines for this private offer please consider the many offers I list below.

For some LVL, Founder Titles, Commercial or Small Land Plots, NFT game cards, Crates (if I can get staff help transferring as this is not a function yet), possibly own 5% beneficiary of my future posts for an agreed upon time, & or wait for me to get back to America to repay with interest.

My bank account was hacked yet they locked it up before any funds were taken, I have 1 debit card I have funds on I can't use anywhere for remittance, no crypto purchases or any bank here, just drove to Pampanga to try at an international bank and no luck.

Now I need to find a solution... My goal is to go into the airport and pay my fines, apply for an extended Visa and attempt to extend my trip as well as keep my cell bill paid.

If this is possible I get to spend Christmas and New Years with the wife for the first time in our 8 years of marriage.

Right now I have a balance of $1,500 yet not accessible until I get back to the states, sending this debit card to my son first thing tomorrow for an attempt with his help and my bank is locked with just a few hundred in it.

Until then I want to ensure I can make this happen as my flight is in 10 days. Deals listed below are negotiable please direct message me in discord (Troy G#9925) or comment on the post with offers

LVL Token I will part with up to 5,000,000 at nearly 20% discount to floor price at $300 per Million Tokens
Screenshot (2643).png


Small Plots I will part with 5 for $150 or add to someone purchasing my Commercial Plot below free
Screenshot (2644).png


Commercial Plot, only 50 in game and very rare listed over 50% off Floor price & includes The Land Baron Founder Title & 5 Small plots if purchased

landbaron.png
Screenshot (2646).png


NFT in game cards floor price is $1.20+, make an offer, I have thousands
Screenshot (2645).png


Founder Title NFTs floor price is $620 USD I will sell 1 at $500
Screenshot (2647).png


Anyone purchases $2,000 or more in this private offer gets my Founder Legendary BFG - Big Daddy pump action 4 barrel grenade launcher with incendiary grenades as a bonus
Screenshot (2642).png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @dynamicrypto ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

nice assets
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @operahoser

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks !Giphy nice ass !PGM !PIMP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dynamicrypto

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



You must be killin' it out here!
@dynamicrypto just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @operahoser.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Congratulations @dynamicrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 96000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 97000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - 4518 HIVE prize pool