You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sowing Ultimate Frisbee in Venezuela: collect for social work with children in rural area of Anzotegui

in #help5 years ago (edited)

Woow this is awesome! I always knew you're cool hhah :)

I consider that being a child is the most important phase of the life of the human being because it is when we define our personality, we begin to adopt dreams and develop our abilities;

Totallyy! I guess once I finally manage to get my free-time centre for kids for programming/sports/languages, I'll have to fly over to Slovakia to be a sports teacher :))) We already have a logo promised from @nomadicsoul :) And webpage is readyyy :D now just save up some money and ready to do it! :D

Resteeemed!

Sort:  

gracias

You are the only person in the world that I let myself get into all the problems that come to mind 😂 and that sounds incredible! You can count on me 😎

Thank you so much for supporting me, and even if you don't bathe often, you're the best friend I've ever had in Steemit 💙

Hahhah you won't let that topic in the past right :DD

I will never forget that 😂