Henna Pic of the Day 📷

in #henna5 years ago

Hi my loves!

Today I'm sharing with you this henna design I have created using my non dominant hand !

20190312_092718_0001.png

Mehndi

I really love henna, and it's one of my biggest passions as well as it's one of my favorite medias to create art, most of you who have been following my art for a couple of years already know that and I appreciate your love and support.

It's important for me to say that hate speech is not tolerated in my page, if you don't like my art please mute me and move on, I'm saying this because in my last post I have had to deal with some racism and that sh*t ain't fun. If you can't stand that people with different skin colors use henna then your thoughts are a little bit retrograde, as henna has been a part of MANY cultures (it grows from South Asia, to the middle East and the north of Africa) so yeah it's not just Indian, and dreadlocks aren't something that only certain people can wear, according to their skin color, it's quite obvious that if you don't brush your hair or just plain ho to the beach when you have curly hair, your hair will dread. But this is just a reminder that if you can't stand what I post please Get the FUCK out of my blog, and do something productive with your life, nobody likes entitled +ignorant people, or at least I don't so I will flag you if you mess with me, my art and my loved ones.

With that being said, I hope everyone is having an amazing day and keep Steemit cool.

I love y'all!

Danila Marilú


20180907_160007_0001.png

Sort:  

So you finally prounced it as Mehndi :p
Cool :)

Posted using Partiko Android