You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy few crypto weeks

in #hi • last year

I'm fine, these days I feel better than usual because I'm with my girlfriend. We watch movies together and sometimes we talk about crypto. I hope to read more of your posts soon 👀.

Sort:  

What have you watched lately? I'm quite a big movie and tv show watcher but somehow almost never posted in the communities about them. How I wish most of my current projects would be somewhat done evolving so I could take a much needed rest to treat my hive activity like a regular user. Maybe some day!

We watched Wakanda Forever recently, was better than expected.

I hope you will find the time to do so soon. Because it's a lot of fun to do this and write posts. Last time we watched Harry Potter Philosopher's Stone because it's my girlfriend's favorite series. We are planning to watch Wakanda Forever tonight. And then we will start The Lord of the Rings, which is my favorite series.