the silver lining of the past 9 years

in #hiddenlast year

I have worked my ass off since 2019 when Jeff @tdvtv woke me up the second time.
so what I have learned since 2010 (when I was awakening but I had gone into a coma when I was 17, and was barely comatose in 2015, so it took a long time to fully wake up) would earn me 4-5 PHD's at this point, but I have no proof of my abilities, which is a huge hindrances when you are on a fixed income and refuse to work for free.
I spent 12-18 hours a day researching since 2016 when I realized they were "sterilizing" the internet worldwide, I have almost a terabyte of videos, pictures, screenshots, and PDF's
everything fell apart last year and I nearly died.
now I'm on my feet, and the financial foundation I have built throughout the internet, which I have only just been safe enough to start building- is absolutely massive. I call it "The Foundation of my Financial Empire."
I have a stock account, several crypto addresses, and a house full of physical goods.
to explain how far reaching my knowledge base is, let me give you some examples:
I know how to make a handheld EMP with a 12 volt battery, how to use household items to safely dissolve a dead body, how to build a sandponics system, how ecological systems work, how to leverage venture capitalism.
I have been getting 373-400 dollars a month, plus covid subsidies- and I used all of them to buy things that I know most people would not collect, even preppers, so that even though I am very physically disabled and have a few disorders, I could be useful not only with my brain, but in a tangible way... going from absolutely nothing of value to things that can be safely hidden was so hard, and now that I have a firm foundation (a paid for server and several websites, access to the stock exchange, several crypto [are, dero, QORT, XMR] addresses
sorry for my rant I have needed to actually organize all this and your comment triggered me to explain my situation.
I keep saying I am gonna be a billionaire in 2016 money in the next 3 years... everyone around me thinks I'm nuts and that's also part of the plan lmao
the urban guerrilla on LBRY has a video called "Play The Fool" and yeah, I learned that one a long time ago
anyway goodnight and good luck.
Stay Dangerous!~

Sort:  

Congratulations @josiahii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I am very physically disabled and have a few disorders

Have you tried The Universal Antidote?

I breathe it in with an air-washer because drinking it was too gross.

Going to watch that tomorrow morning.