Sort:  

Congratulations @jpphotography! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesome photo JP!

Just dropping by to see how you are doing?

Me, I'm still in Thailand. On the Island of Koh Phagnan, life is still really good here. Gearing up for some slow travel island hopping adventure that should take me through most of the rest of this year. Got myself a super chill drama free Thai Girlfriend to keep me company. She is awesome and a lot of fun to spend time with. So all is good with me, I don't plan on leaving Thailand anytime soon, especially the way things are looking with the virus and all.

Hope you are well buddy, and you and Jurgen keep up the great work with travelfeed. You're platform has been so good for us travel bloggers. Really appreciate the work you guys put into it.

Hi Dan, great hearing from you and glad to hear you are doing well!

I'm still in Germany, my girlfriend's new Schengen visa starts in a few weeks so I'm looking forward to seeing her again. I hope that soon we can both get the vaccine and the world will open up again.. I'd love to go back to Northern Thailand, we did two motorbike loops there last time that were awesome and I keep seeing so many cool places in your posts where we haven't been!

The good thing about being stuck here is that I get a lot of time to work on projects. Just last week I launched a new mobile app called truvvl which is connected with TravelFeed - since you travel with a laptop you probably prefer to keep posting your blogs through TravelFeed, but if you meet someone who wants to follow your blog and they only travel with a smartphone, they can now follow you on truvvl and share their own travel stories as well!

That is great to hear how well you are doing; and the new truvvl app very cool. Yeah, I like the system I have for now posting through travelfeed which is awesome by the way! I'll certainly let people know about your app if I find anyone interested. Happy to learn that your girlfriend could soon be on her way, long distance relationships can be a bit frustrating, but sounds like she is worth the wait. Hopefully the world opens back up vaccine or not, fingers crossed. I'm just happy I'm in Thailand. I could be happy here if I had to stay forever. Such a cool country. Good catching up with you buddy. Take good care of yourself and keep in touch.