You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Ingredient Sandwich

Oh ! Sandwiches ! I do so love a good sandwich. Having great bread is a real bonus.

This looks delish, although I have to admit I don't know what Biriyani is. ha... I will have to google it after I comment. Before the comment, I did subscribe to the community though. I look forward to seeing what kinds of sandwiches other people like to make.

Your rolls did look like shoe soles for sure.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Haha, that was my first thought when they sat there on the plate, all barefooted 😅
I'm sure you often make a sandwich Jacey, c'mon, share it with us. I even made keto lettuce wraps for the old Steemit Sandwich Contest before the big bad wolf came, thank goodness Hive came to the rescue! It was a lovely surprise seeing @mondoshawan starting a sandwich community, we used to have such fun. Do check out his post! @fionasfavourites wrote the first post in this community sharing her divine burgers and sourdough bread with chorizo. Hope to see you posting here, I'd love to see your artistic sandwich creations!
PS You can read about Biriyani in my previous post, I think I shared the link here.
Have a great weekend further @jacey.boldart 🤗