You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Ingredient Sandwich

in Club of Sandwiches โ€ข last year

When those slices of bread stepped onto the plate, I knew they were feet ๐Ÿ˜… It really caught my imagination, I saw soles, then sandals and finally shoes.๐Ÿ˜‚ All unintentional, must have been the angle I sliced the bread.
I know what you mean, I'd never have thought of rice on tacos either but this deliciously spicy biryiani on Naan bread would have been just perfect!
I'm sure your sandwiches are delicious @dswigle, I've seen your amazing food, so no excuses now ๐Ÿ˜‰
Thank you for stopping by dear Denise!

Sort: ย 

That is hilarious! I think it is both the angle and the shape of the bread! Oh, heck, no lying. They just look like feet. Then sandals, then shoes.

Then I dutifully ate it all up!

I kid you not, the rice on the tacos is good! The Naan bread and biryani are delish too, but, I honestly would want your bread. My food is never amazing, but, I thank you for saying it. :)) I will see what I can do, but, MarketFriday is Friday too... all the fun ones are Friday. I know! Scheduling works! XO

Thank you for helping bring it back to life.