You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Ingredient Sandwich

in Club of Sandwiches โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Haha I've never seen one of those๐Ÿ˜„
I don't know how my bread slices turned into a foot shape!
Fun with bread I'm having, and it does have a slight sourdough flavour, but I still want to make a loaf of pucker sourdough bread like yours!
I'd love to see one of your sandwiches Eric ๐Ÿ˜‹

Sort: ย 

I remember that second loaf of sourdough I baked was completely hollow in the middle. I should have stuffed it with a meat and cheese filling! Lol. The sourdough makes a great sandwich. I've been doing Racheals lately, like a Rueben only with turkey. The rosemary in the bread goes well with the sauerkraut.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Haha that would have made a mighty sandwich with a ton of filling indeed! But look at your bread now!