Meat roll stuffed with sauce / Rollo de carne relleno en salsa [Eng-Esp]

in Hive Foodlast year

I hope you are well my dear friends hivers, I want to share a delicious recipe that I have prepared for lunch. I tell you my dear friends that the day was quite intense because we almost fainted from hunger my wife and I because she gave me the idea of what I would present (ground beef roll) but there were some small mishaps because I did not have the complete ingredients for the preparation so I went to buy what was missing to take advantage of the exit and bring the serum (food for the pig we are raising) I had more than three hours away from home and when I arrived my wife told me my stomach was stuck from hunger I thought it would not take so long waiting for the serum, I told her that was what took me the longest waiting for the serum because I had already bought the things I needed for what I am going to do this was the latest and longest lunch I have ever had to prepare but when I set my mind to do something I finish it even if it takes me as long as it takes. So without further ado I leave you in the description how to prepare this tasty ground beef roll lunch.

Espero se encuentren bien mis queridos amigos hivers, quiero compartir una deliciosa receta que he preparado para el almuerzo. Les comento mis estimados que el día fue bastante intenso ya que casi nos desmayamos del hambre mi esposa y yo porque ella me dio la idea de lo que presentaría ( rollo de carne molida ) pero surgieron unos pequeños percances porque no tenía los ingredientes completos para la preparación así que fuí a comprar lo que faltaba aprovechar la salida y traer el suero (el alimento para la cochina que estamos criando) tuve más de tres horas fuera de casa y cuando llegue mi esposa me dijo tengo el estómago pegado del espinazo del hambre pensé que no tardarías tanto esperando el suero, le dije eso fue lo que me tomo más tiempo en la espera del suero porque ya había comprado las cosas que necesitaba para lo que voy a hacer este fue el almuerzo más tardío que y largo para preparar pero cuando me propongo hacer algo lo termino aunque me lleve el tiempo que sea necesario. Así que sin mas preámbulo les dejo en la descripción como preparar este rico almuerzo rollo de carne de res molida.

IMG_20221120_162123_4.jpg

Ingredients I used:

✔️ 500 g Ground beef.

✔️ 2 Ripe tomatoes.

✔️ 1 onion.

✔️ 1 Head of garlic.

✔️ 2 sprigs of chives.

✔️ 6 Sweet chili peppers.

✔️ 1/2 Paprika.

✔️ 1/2 Cup wheat flour.

✔️ 1 Egg.

✔️ 1 Small spoonful of paprika.

✔️ 1 small tablespoon dried oregano.

✔️ 1 Piece of llanero cheese.

✔️ 1 small spoonful of salt.

Ingredientes que utilice:

✔️ 500 g Carne de res molida.

✔️ 2 Tomates maduros.

✔️ 1 Cebolla.

✔️ 1 Cabeza de ajo.

✔️ 2 Ramas de cebollín.

✔️ 6 Ají dulce.

✔️ 1/2 Pimentón.

✔️ 1/2 Taza de harina de trigo.

✔️ 1 Huevo.

✔️ 1 Cucharada pequeña de paprika.

✔️ 1 Cucharada pequeña de orégano seco.

✔️ 1 Trozo de queso llanero.

✔️ 1 Cucharada pequeña de sal.

IMG_20221120_142520_9.jpg

IMG_20221120_143354_4.jpg

Setp 1 👣

We cut the onion, cilantro, aji in very small pieces, the paprika in julienne or strips as well as the cheese and crush the garlic.

Paso 1 👣

Cortamos la cebolla, el cilantro, aji en trozos muy pequeños, el pimentón en juliana o tiritas al igual que el queso y trituramos o machacar el ajo.

IMG_20221120_150203_7.jpg

Step 2 👣

Place the ground meat in a bowl and open a hole in the center to add the egg, the wheat flour and half of the seasonings because I will use the other part later. Then knead the ground meat with the seasonings to integrate them all.

Paso 2 👣

Colocamos en un taza la carne molida abrimos un hueco en el centro para añadir el huevo, la harina de trigo y mitad de los aliños porque la otra parte la utilizaré más adelante. Luego amasar la carne molida con los aliños para integrarlos todos.

IMG_20221120_150417_8.jpg

IMG_20221120_150524_2.jpg

IMG_20221120_150556_4.jpg

IMG_20221120_150624_9.jpg

IMG_20221120_150658_6.jpg

Setp 3 👣

Once the meat was seasoned, I took a plastic bag and placed the meat in it and stretched it, I put the cheese strips and the paprika and then I rolled it up, once I made the roll I took it to the refrigerator to harden it a little while I prepared the sauce where I was going to cook it.

Paso 3 👣

Ya con la carne aliñada tome una bolsa de plástico coloque la carne y la estire, le puse las tiritas de queso y el pimentón luego fui enrollando, una vez que hice el rollo la lleve al refrigerador para que endureciera un poco mientras preparaba la salsa donde iba a cocinar.

IMG_20221120_150950_6.jpg

IMG_20221120_151123_2.jpg

IMG_20221120_151259_9.jpg

IMG_20221120_151327_9.jpg

IMG_20221120_151336_4.jpg

Setp 4 👣

The tomatoes were grated because I didn't have a blender, so I added the rest of the seasonings.

Los tomates los ralle porque no contaba con una licuadora ya que así queda mejor, agregué el resto de los aliños.

IMG-20221120-WA0009.jpg

IMG_20221120_152450_1.jpg

IMG_20221120_152831_8.jpg

Setp 5 👣

In a pot I added two tablespoons of vegetable oil and three tablespoons of sugar to make a caramel, this is optional, I did it this way because I always like to combine the flavors between sweet and salty, then I added the grated tamate with the seasonings, added a small cup of water and let it cook for ten minutes.

Paso 5 👣

En un caldero agregué dos cucharadas de aceite vegetal tres de azúcar para hacer un caramelo esto es opcional yo lo hice así porque me gusta combinar siempre los sabores entre dulce y salado, luego añadí el tamate rallado con los aliños le agregué una taza pequeña de agua y dejé cocinar por diez minutos.

IMG_20221120_153059_6.jpg

IMG_20221120_153351_4.jpg

IMG_20221120_153510_5.jpg

Setp 6 👣

In a frying pan put a little vegetable oil and seal the meat roll when it is sealed on all sides, add the sauce, cover it and let it cook for fifteen minutes at medium low heat to complete the cooking.

Paso 6 👣

En un sartén colocar un poco de aceite vegetal y poner a sellar el rollo de carne cuando esté sellado por todos los lados le añadimos la salsa lo tapamos y dejamos cocinar por quince minutos a fuego medio bajo para así completar la cocción.

IMG_20221120_154420_7.jpg

IMG_20221120_155559_4.jpg

IMG_20221120_155630_0.jpg

IMG_20221120_155717_5.jpg

The photos are of my authorship taken with my Umidigi A5PRO cell phone.

Las fotos son de mi autoría tomadas con mi teléfono celular Umidigi A5PRO.

Thank you for visiting and commenting, until the next opportunity.

Gracias por visitar y comentar, hasta la próxima oportunidad.

Use Deepl translator for Spanish - English tradition.

Utilice el traductor Deepl para la tradición de Español - Ingles.

My location is the central plains of Venezuela.

Mí ubicación los llanos centrales de Venezuela.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @odanmedina ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Amigo, seguro que se lo comieron con mucho gusto y les supo a gloria despues de todas esas horas con hambre, megusta la idea para variar un poco la forma en la que uno prepara la carne molida. Gracias por compartirlo en HiveFood!!

Hola, muy exquisito y esos sabores me lo imagino, gracias por compartir esta receta.

Dear @odanmedina,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!