Emmure: Solar Flare Homicide (Guitar Cover)

in Guitar3 years ago

Decided to do a cover on a classic track from the band Emmure. If you're not much of a fan of the deathcore genre, then you've probably never heard of this band. They were a fairly hype metal band back in the early 2010's, and had a lot of songs with really fun guitar riffs. This was one of the last tracks of theirs that I really enjoyed before I kinda lost interest in the stuff they were putting out (Due to the vocalist being a piece of shit, to the point where his own band members bailed and started their own project). So, I figured this would be a good choice to record and would be a fun boner jam to share you with you beautiful babybois :) Hope you enjoy the cover, feel free to tip me all of the Hive on your account as a thank you, even though it's not nearly enough. But, I'll take it, I guess. You idiots.

But, yeah. Until next time slutterbutts.

Later!