Deftones: My Own Summer (Shove It) [Guitar Cover]

in Guitar3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


What's up, you slutterbutts? Got a request (My first one, surprisingly) from @Gooddream to do a cover of this track from the Deftones, so, I figured I'd give it a go. Especially since it was my first time playing in this tuning.

Definitely a really fun track to play, so thanks for the request, dood. To everyone listening to this and rubbing one out like the filthy people you are, feel free to send me some fat ass donations like I'm your favorite Onlyfans e-girl ;)

Anyways, if anyone has a specific request, feel free to shoot it over in a comment. Can't say I'll always do them, but, maybe I'll be willing to give it a go. Can't hurt to ask, you pussyholes.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It is amazing to me that you were able to pull this off in just a day dood. Thanks for the request fulfillment. You are now the only Onlyfans e-girl that I subscribe to :P

No problem, man! Had a fun time learning it and got to play around in a tuning I've never used before. Gave me something else to focus on besides my stupid ass anxiety too.

And, that's right. Don't you worry, I'll record an actual video of me spread eagle playing guitar next time. Just for you, my man.