Finally Friday On The Blockchain: Episode 5

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Well I'm watching the replay :)

Afternoon drinking is fine under Q-tine!

Yeeesss!! Our show is best consumed with a side of beer! Cheers Asher! 🍻

Holy moly, you are everywhere! That should take some time to deploy once you complete the videos, no? Curious if you girls do all that by your own or have someone helping.

It’s a hell of a huge amount of work. 👍

Aww thank you! Yes we do our own editing/setup for streaming. Rachel is the real genius there!! 🙌🏻

Watched the replay it was putting fun to just hear people talking. Stuck in the house with the kids is okay but not a lot of conversations. I am trying to make it OC CA and it hard but love it here. For sure buy a house never more proud than when I bought one at last. Given have to pay it off. For now, I am posting on both as I am mostly a steemmonsters player and they haven't really left Steem yet. Sorry that they are blocking your stuff on steemit but you can still be seen on the other front ends a bit.

Thanks for hanging out with us!! I know I think we are all ready for some extra social interaction right now. ♥️ Yeah you are right I could probably keep posting and just see it on other front ends if steemit removes it.

Will be looking for more content and people coverage from you girls! Well done setting up the new set. Looks way more fluent. I am trying to come back to my last 10 years of absence about video editing... and all that stuff ... but you are way already there. So congrats.

HELLO FROM HIVE! lol