Why HODL Cash When Governments are Printing Trillions!? - My Response

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Foofer Bob says "Investing in cash while waiting for accelerated inflation??? Me no savvy".

Here's my response.

🧠 FREE CRASH COURSE - Learn to securely buy, store and sell cryptocurrencies:

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That is precisely the case. It comes down to the velocity of money again. People tend to be busy servicing their debts, not buying assets or even consumer goods beyond necessities.

My question is will the trillions the government are printing,will it be okay

That makes a lot of sense. When it gets like this is the time to buy crypto, and you can do that if you have cash on hand. I think a lot of us are just waiting on the dollar to go to 0 though. How do you get over the fear of being stuck holding the bag, so to speak?