Sort:  

Thanks for putting this video together. It is a great help in explaining how to convert STEEM to HIVE.

This has been causing confusion among many people. Hopefully this clears some things up.

Posted Using LeoFinance

And now looks even more good looking!

yeah, I showed gerber the video yesterday and he said "shoulda waited until the redesign" lol

Its a good one either way. =)

hello sorry for disturbing your time. I want to ask, what is the reason you give downvote?

Get your head out of your ass you spammer

sorry, i didn't know about that. I think the same as neoxian. I did not know that Leofinance has a type of category that can be posted.

but if that's the reason, you can't just give the downvote. I just made a mistake on leofinance. Which must provide downvote is an account that has the power of Leo. not the power of the hive. You hurt my heart so much. I am only a small fish here.

I beg you to delete the downvote you have provided.

Post more so I can downvote you again

too late for me to vote the post but I will use it for sure... thanks for posting it and glad to see the lower fees!!! Good service for sure :)