French Poetry written by me

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

Hey ,

French Poetry written by me and i found it cool to use my voice to read the words to you

May your day be as bright as the Sun
Happy May 1st Rabbit Rabbit 🐇

Those are words describing a beautiful love learning the dance of love
I could read it also in english but my accent is not that great
Hope you enjoy 🍒

9F904DF643A84C2BB88DB7A710E5BC90.png

Opidia 🐚


Gif by opidia

Sort:  

I didnt understand It but defo love the voice!❤️

Sometimes no need to understand 🍒
Thank you for listening 😘

I don't understand a single word either 🤣 but I love your sexy voice Cherie 😍😘
!bro

Ahahha thank you Andy 😘

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Ooh la la!

Maybe i should do it in english ..🤔

An English version with a French accent, would be cool too. Also, how about a French version with an English accent? Can you do that? 😁

That doesnt sound right 😆
The goal is to understand ...see , but whatever , it was too long to
Do one video both languages ..maybe i ll do one with english .