Sort:  

I hope so. I would never subject myself to whatever subliminal messages Marina A put in her hologram - only sick twisted ultra civilized wackos like christies and sotheby's would do that- satanists by proxy. I hope it is the tipping point that we are all PRAYING for.

Just wow. Abramovic's name has crossed my mind before but I never did the research. Thanks for the links! Her performance from the '90's is very disturbing. Intelligencer rightfully writes:

Some may look at that video and see a piece of late-’90s performance art. Others, apparently, see a secret society mocking conservatives by rubbing their noses in its satanic deviance (under the guise of self-expression).

The 22k downvotes are impressive. This must mean that many people have heard about her. However, I wouldn't take this as a victory yet. They have fed us bits and bites of occult knowledge over our lifetime, to have us exactly where we are now. I suspect a couple of twists to the greater story of what is going on, to mess with the anticipated awakening of mankind.

For example like this QAnon thing, that siphons off all the believers in a corrupt system but a benevolent savior president, who will rescue us all tomorrow. We just have to wait a little bit longer. The secret indictments are already prepared.

I can imagine that they did this video on purpose now, to redirect the attention from Bill Gates during this whole Coronavirus pandemic, via Microsoft to Marina Abramovic, to make more people aware of what she does and what rabbit hole she comes out from. Maybe this has something to do with consciousness and the power of intention, that multiplies when more people think about something. This even works when the "profane" think about the exoteric meaning of something, while the actual magicians work with hidden esoteric meaning.

We are talking about people who plan for decades and centuries, beyond their own lifetimes. Potentially with the support of spirits/demons. That doesn't mean we cannot beat them, but also that we shouldn't underestimate their efforts to deceit even those of us who start to open their eyes.

The Great Awakening is upon us.

I do think it is. Reality is shattering in front of our eyes.

I hadn't read that Marina Abramović was involved in pedophile cases! How many idols we have put on high pedestals, are they not made of gold but of clay? How many, with their power and with the help of others, have kept their shit under the carpet? Also, I am curious to know to what extent cases like this come to light because it is convenient for a certain elite? Until recently it was difficult to find texts that spoke ill of the life strategies that Gate has used, now it is our daily bread! Because it has to be said that some information leaks out, because some connections are broken and some characters fall out of favour. There is the case of Jeffrey Epstein. He was a friend of Clinton, Trump, Woody Allen and even Stepher Hawking had gone to his parties, but it was enough that the pot was opened, so that everyone was unmarked. In my country, there is a saying that goes: faces we see, hearts we don't know. The elites use a lot of photoshop. Too bad there's no photoshop of brains and souls. Greetings, @rok-sivante

Cool.
I'm still the optimist, so still looking for the wins... This a win.
(still not much coverage of the 'children in the tunnels'. A fake story to muddy the waters?)

If you would like to participate in nullifying bloom's toxic presence on this platform, you can - by simply up voting this comment - he will then down vote it and it will deplete him of down vote power to inflict on other people.
I'm happy to take all the hits so no other account has to.
What do you think of a 'refuse an upvote' from any specific accounts?
This will stop a lot of vote farming, the likes of blooms account. (Gives nothing, and just takes curation rewards).

Time shall tell... (on the kids).

what's the deal with blooms?

I have no idea matey. He has run people off the platform with his BS.
I first encountered him 2 years ago - he down voted me constantly because of some NPC meme's! (yeah, seriously). A 'bigger player' somehow said something,and he stopped (he even un downvoted me on some posts.)
Seems he is back on my accounts.
I honestly don't mind it -if it means no one else 'gets it' - I don't need the value of the upvotes.
As I said, he never posts or anything, just down votes people he doesn't like, and farms rewards. There is no way to counter this without a 'refuse upvote' mechanism.

At least by draining him of down votes, he doesn't drive other people away from here.
If he does get bored of entertaining me (I'm having good fun at his expense, on posts this last week) he will do the exactly same thing with other, smaller accounts.
I'll counter it with hive direct out of my account, and into the 'victims' - so his downvotes will have no effect on the users hive balance).

This bollocks has to be stopped. It really is toxic.

Lol see what happens when they try to show their true faces the public reject it! They will try this shit again but with baby steps until we wonder how the fuck did we get here

I guess Microsoft removed the video because of the fear of how it might ruin them in so Many ways really. I don't know this woman but the truth is I also don't know her history I watched the video with rapt attention and she she's like an immortal obsessed artist to me however I'll look into her history. Thanks for preserving the Video.

I hope she eats bill gates next...

image.png

It looks like 5 year old does something on the wall 🤣👌 ... this woman not do art, she just speaks stories. This who buy this art not have fantasies.

too good that art is relative :P

You do realize that the nymag.com article was mocking the “evidence” about Abramović, right?

Spending excess time sourcing a particular article that fit a specific narrative was not my agenda.

The one I found brought up enough points about her that any person with half a brain ought to start asking questions if they don’t know enough about her already.

Everyone here are big boys and girls that can do their own research, and I’ve made it clear through other postings of mine over the last week that everyone should be questioning everything from all sources at this point...

I honestly had no clue who this lady was. I must be totally out of the loop. Was she one of Epstein and Trumps buddies? :)

Epstein, likely. Trump, no. Two totally different camps.

I just figured since Epstein and him were close...

Bro. Trump has been bringing down Epstein’s circle of pedo buddies.

If there was any image of closeness, it’s probably the “keep your friends close and enemies closer” strategy at play... 😎

Yeah, I don't buy that. He seems closer to that inner circle than the Clinton's. Far less of a stretch for me. That's just me though.

Interesting, I read Benjamin Fullford from time to time and I see some overlaps here. I'm going to read through your post on the Cabal case tonight. Interesting times, if you can believe it.

Thank you, by all means.