Easy & Delicious Egg Pulao Recipe || Food Fight Friday

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I will show you how to make Delicious Egg Pulao with easiest way. Egg Polao is a favorite food of all of us in our country Bangladesh. I hope you also like this Bangladeshi Dish.

Let's see how to make Delicious Egg Pulao -

Pulao.jpg

For this you need:

  1. Pulao Rice
  2. Egg
  3. Ginger paste
  4. Indian bay leaves
  5. Cinnamon
  6. Cardamom
  7. Salt - to taste
  8. Soybean oil
  9. Water

IMG_20200504_212835.jpg

Check the video and watch how I make it more delicious.

Be healthy- Be safe!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!