HIVE POWER UP DAY!

in TheTerminal4 years ago

HIVE POWER UP DAY.jpg

Hello folks, today is the first of July and it is time for #HivePUD.

More information about the HIVE Power Up Day and how to participate in it you can find HERE.

I don't have much HIVE power so I'm investing everything that I have in POWERING UP :)

IMG1711.jpg

That was my balance in the beginning of the day. Thanks so much to @bliss11 ; @jasonbu ; @jamerussell and @manoldonchev for the delegations.

So as today is a big day for the HIVE community I decided to buy a small amount of HIVE tokens and to transfer them to my profile here.

IMG1708.jpg

Unforutantely the price is going down and down every single day.. So today I bought 111 HIVE's for $24 in Binance.

IMG1712.jpg

They came to my profile very fast (as usual). IMG1714.jpg

And of course I inmediately powered them up :))

IMG1715.jpg

So currently that's what I have :

IMG1716.jpg

With that transfer, my vote value is already $0.011 :)))) That is a massive progress for me.

Thanks to everyone who is helping to grow my account 🙂

One day our our efforts will be worth it.

razdelenie.png

BULGARIAN COMMUNITY.jpg

Support the Bulgarian community growth by delegating some HP!

Information about the #BGN project HERE!
Инфомация за #BGN проекта ТУК!

razdelenie.png

LYUBO19  Copy.jpg

Sort:  

Good on you! Every little helps. That's how I've done it!

Thank you!

Nice! It doesn't matter how much HP you have but every little power up goes a long way forward!

That’s right :)

Well 300plus is great and you know the prizes are for all people so I am gonna wish you luck on the pud

Thank you 💙

Cool! Delegation up by 5 HP ;) Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Thanks mate 🍺 Cheers!

Thanks for the shoutout for The Terminal and it's crew @lyubo19! And it's excellent that you are powering up, it shows you care about the blockchain and your communities!

Thanks you man :) I appreciate your help. I’m trying also to grow our community because that’s the way!! Cheers!

You are doing great. 💕🤗

Thank you dear :)

Well done @lyubo19

@tipu curate



izhpw2.jpg

Мерси, брат!

@lyubo19

Keep on digging ;)

Namaste 🙏

Super!

Well done ;)

Thanks bro!

That's awesome progress, @lyubo19 - congrats! And thanks for participating in Hive Power Up Day, and for the wonderful shout out. Best of luck in the contest, and happy Hiving! 😊

Thank you so much :) Have a good day :)))

Nice :) Hive Up!!! 🔥🔥

Hive for the win!

Nice dude! A 600 hive vote is great to have now you will start earning small amounts of curation rewards for posts. That’s the really fun part, when you start to get that! Keep it up my friend, I think you’ll be at 1000 of your own hive power by the end of the year, plus whatever delegations you get!

Keep up the progress and posting!