Fascinating Insects: Blue Dragonfly Perches on Tree Branch

It's fancy finding this dragonfly perching on the tree branch. I think it is one of the amazing dragonflies I ever found. Without further delay, I took out my camera and started taking some photos before it disappeared from my sight. Frankly, that was my first time seeing this kind of dragonfly around my backyard. As I imagined, it was there for quite a bit and after taking some photos, it was totally gone, never came back. This dragonfly is known as a blue dragonfly that usually found around the bush or grassland, sometimes near the water.

_AHW0062.jpg

_AHW0061.jpg

_AHW0064.jpg

_AHW0066.jpg

_AHW0067.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

sep lagak bang... lam lam ujeun neu teumee kodak denden... he he

brat ujeun,haha

peu chiet... nyoe ka hana leupah woe.. mantel tuwo meu mee...ha ha

Hi abduhawab,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @abduhawab! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 110000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP