Spider 🕷 in Composting / Araña 🕷 en el Compostaje (ENG/ESP)

My mother is a plant lover, she can spend hours in the gardens planting, watering the plants, cleaning them, transplanting, she also has a compost, to which she constantly adds banana shells, mango, cambur, milkweed, dried leaves and other organic materials to enrich it and use it with the plants, In fact, on one occasion some neighbors removed the soil and replaced it with a yellow one, believing that she would not notice, also this week we noticed that the neighbors opossums or rabipelados eat some of the shells, it is fun to see them lift the plastic that is on top of the compost, put part of their body and eat the shells. But two days ago my mother while adding shells and removing the soil found a huge insect, if you want to know more about it stay and read on.

IMG_20210527_142806.jpg

20200804_153359_0000.png

Welcome to my Blog.png

I was sitting in front of my laptop giving the final touches to a publication when I hear the screams of my mother, she was calling me insistently, as she is a little exaggerated, the truth is I did not pay much attention, but after thinking better for a second, I decided to peek out because something serious could be happening and, it is better to discard, when I peek out she tells me with her hands to go down to observe something, I agreed because I had a long time feeling and it was a good time to stretch my legs.

IMG_20210527_142756.jpg

When I got downstairs my mother told me to look at the compost near the place where she was moving the soil, at first I did not see anything, but when I looked better, I saw a huge spider, whose brown color allowed it to blend in perfectly with the soil, immediately besides being amazed, I ran to get my cell phone and took the pictures you are seeing in this publication.

IMG_20210527_142823.jpg

I must confess that I never thought I would see a spider of this type in Caracas, I don't know exactly what class or group of arachnids it belongs to, but as far as I could see it seemed full of little hairs and although it is the first time I see one I am sure that it has not reached its final size, I took the pictures with some fear that it would jump on me, hahaha, but I could not miss the opportunity to capture that moment and make my first publication in this community.

IMG_20210527_142901.jpg

Therefore, I think it is prudent to make a small benefit, my name is Cristina Turmero, a few days ago I completed a year in #HIVE, which has been a wonderful place for me, which has allowed me to reinvent myself and make publications on various topics, some time ago I learned of this community whose central theme are insects, but had not managed to capture or see something relevant, to make a publication here, but now that this opportunity arose I could not miss it, I hope it is only the first of many.

Thank you for reading.png

I hope you enjoy my photos and also, I hope someone with more experience can help me out and tell me what kind of spider it is, to know a little more about it, greetings and see you later.

20200804_161402_0000.png

Mi madre es amante de las plantas puede pasar horas en los jardines sembrando, regando las plantas, limpiándolas, trasplantando, también tiene un compostaje, al que constantemente agrega conchas de plátano, mango, cambur, lechosa, hojas secas y otros materiales orgánicos para enriquecerlo y usarlo con las plantas, de hecho en una oportunidad unas vecinas le quitaron la tierra y la sustituyeron por una amarilla, creyendo que ella no se daría cuenta, además en esta semana nos dimos cuenta de que las vecinas zarigüeyas o rabipelados se comen algunas de las conchas, es divertido verlas levantar el plástico que está sobre el compostaje, meter parte de su cuerpo y comer las conchas. Pero hace dos días mi madre al ir a agregar conchas y remover la tierra encontró un enorme insecto, si quieres saber más al respecto quédate y continúa leyendo.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.png

Estaba sentada frente a mi laptop dando los toques finales a una publicación cuando escucho los gritos de mi madre, me llamaba insistentemente, como ella es un poco exagerada, la verdad no le preste mucha atención, pero tras pensarlo mejor por un segundo, decidí asomarme porque podría estar pasando algo serio y, es mejor descartar, al asomarme me indica con sus manos que bajara para que observara algo, accedí ya que tenía mucho rato sentida y era buen momento para estirar las piernas.

Al llegar abajo mi madre me dice que mire el compostaje cerca del lugar donde estaba moviendo la tierra, al comienzo no vi nada, pero al observar mejor, vi una enorme araña, cuyo color marrón le permitía mimetizarse perfectamente con la tierra, de inmediato además de asombrarme, corrí a buscar mi teléfono celular y tome las fotografías que están apreciando en esta publicación.

Debo confesar que nunca pensé ver en Caracas una araña de este tipo no se exactamente a que clase o grupo de los arácnidos pertenece, pero hasta donde pude observar parecía llena de pelitos y aunque es primera vez que veo una estoy segura de que no ha llegado a su tamaño final, tome las fotografías con algo de temor a que saltara sobre mí, jajaja, pero no podía perder la oportunidad de capturar ese momento y realizar mi primera publicación en esta comunidad.

Por consiguiente, creo prudente hacer una pequeña prestación, mi nombres es Cristina Turmero, hace pocos días cumplí un año en #HIVE, que ha sido un lugar maravilloso para mí, que me ha permitido reinventarme y realizar publicaciones de diversos temas, hace un tiempo supe de esta comunidad cuyo tema central son los insectos, pero no había logrado capturar o ver algo relevante, para realizar una publicación aquí, pero ahora que se presentó esta oportunidad no podía dejarla pasar, además espero sea solo la primera de muchas.

Gracias por leer.png

Así me retiro deseando disfruten mis fotos y además, espero que alguien con más experiencia me saque de la duda y me diga qué tipo de araña es, para conocer un poco más de ella, saludos y hasta luego.

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Fotos propias tomadas con un Redmi 7A/ Own photos taken with a Redmi 7A

Separadores creados por @eve66/Dividers created by @eve66

Comunidades y proyectos que me apoyan / Communities and projects that support me

20201002_144519.jpg

Motherhood-_footer.png

Adobe_Post_20210403_2106280.8932662707356078.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Logo_de_laradio_redimensionado_mitad_tamano.png

Banner_patas_Arriba.png
Art made by @oscarps

banneraliento.png
Aliento banner made by @eddiespino

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHwUv5S13aTTVvd6dPAds3zRj46AR8yV8WiTZWzkBEsaSzZcd1oNCWWUErCc96roCo652YRcRH87bPd8cNFVZwy4ewtLHq1aethmDHLWV6Um1taGbFDQ.png

banner-elcomentador.png

nUEVOlogovotovzla.svg.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Graxias por su apoyo

Congratulations @actioncats! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias @hivebuzz

De nada @actioncats, es un placer 😊🌹
¡Te agradeceríamos mucho que votaras por nuestra propuesta para que podamos seguir con el buen trabajo!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/147

Esas arañas por lo general son inofensivas, a menos que sean provocadas, no pican, y de seguro está allí es porque puede conseguir otros insectos a los cuales comer; aunque no dudo que las vecinas zarigüeyas cuando la vean la conviertan en un delicioso bocadillo. Buenas fotos Cristina. Saludos y bendiciones.

hola mi querida @tarot911. Mi mama me comento que luego de un rato de yo tomar las fotos una de las vecinas zarigüeyas apareció en escena y la araña corrió por su vida.

Si es inofensiva yo lo desconozco, aunque creo en lo que dices , pero su tamaño me impresiono.

Ellas son impresionantes, pero de no ser provocadas, no pican y generalmente su veneno no es tan mortal como el de una viuda negra, que es de un tamaño sustancialmente menor, y de un aspecto menos aterrador, pero son muy venenosas. Yo creo que la zarigüeya o se la comió o la ausentó. Saludos y bendiciones.

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Muchas gracias por su apoyo un abrazo