Robber Flies And A Little Of My Daily Stories

Recently, after taking my son to school, I didn't come home right away. I just got a new spot for photography hunting, it's very close to my son's school building.

Once I was caught by a pedicab driver, he asked what I was doing. I told him I was photographing animals.

He was not satisfied with my answer and asked me what I did it for. I answered again that I would send the photos to the editorial staff of National Geographic magazine.

Hearing my answer he just nodded and did not ask anymore. Sometimes you have to lie to make people respect, and not interfere with your work.

By the way, these are pictures of my work with a cellphone camera. Yup, doing a hobby while taking my son to school.

The robber fly, which is a species of fly in the Asilidae family.

IMG_20201126_110027.jpg

IMG_20201126_105929.jpg

IMG_20201126_105917.jpg

IMG_20201126_105838.jpg

IMG_20201126_105851.jpg

CameraXiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro + Macro Lens
CategoryAnimal Photography
ProcessedAdobe Lightroom
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
--
Thank you for stopping by
@akukamaruzzaman
Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program