Sort:  

It was five inches ok! Five inches! a monster!

Probably were plenty of people around. I was too out of it to notice though.

What you can't remember didn't happen is my way of thinking.

We've all had those nights st one time or another

One time i walked in dress shoes from a nightclub in hollywood and found myself soaking wet in venice beach ten miles away. I had no idea how i had got there but I no I made in on foot. No recollection at all of the 8 hour hike through very bad neighborhoods to get there st all. But i know i had worn two holes through the soles of my shoes that night from walking.

Maybe abducted by aliens who put probes in your feet and then dropped you off at the wrong spot.

Its a story im going to do a post on in the next few days for sure.

Look forward to it:)