EN - ES 🐞🐛✨ A group of precious beetles (photos, short stories and more) 🐞🐛✨

Hi hivers - Hola hivers

How is my beautiful Hive community doing today? I hope you are having a happy day, a special greeting to the community @hive-101587, where I present myself with the first (of which I hope there are many) post about insects, I am very excited to be a part, since I am passionate about animals in general including insects that with their vibrant colors and their various forms do not stop impressing those who see them.

My mother does not have any kind of passion for insects, she tells me that when I was a child I was always the one who chased the butterflies or watched the ants as they brought food to her home.

¿Como se encuentra hoy mi linda comunidad de Hive? espero que estén teniendo un día feliz, un saludo especial a la comunidad @hive-101587, donde me presento con el primer (de los que espero sean muchos) post sobre insectos, me emociona mucho ser parte, dado que me apasionan, los animales en general incluyendo los insectos que con sus vibrantes colores y sus diversas formas no paran de impresionar a quien los vea.

Mi madre no tiene ningún tipo de pasión por los insectos, ella me cuenta que cuando era niño yo siempre fui la que perseguía las mariposas o se quedaba viendo a las hormigas como llevaban alimento a su hogar.


DSC00703 (3).JPG


I found our first protagonist in Boa Vista, in Brazil, if I were not so detailed, I would not have been able to find him because his hardened wings are a very bright green, almost the same color as the leaves of the bush where our great friend was walking.

I could also appreciate some yellow and black stripes passing through the head, the thorax and throughout the abdomen under the wings, ending in the femur and with front and rear legs combining red, Vinotinto and black tones.
.

Nuestro primer protagonista lo encontré en Boa Vista, en Brasil si yo no fuera tan detallista no habría podido encontrarlo porque sus alas endurecidas son de un verde muy brillante casi del mismo color que las hojas del arbusto por donde se encontraba paseando nuestro gran amigo.

También pude apreciar unas rayas amarillas y negras pasando por la cabeza, el tórax y por todo el abdomen bajo las alas, terminando el el fémur y con patas delanteras, traseras combinando tonos rojos, Vinotinto y negros.


DSC00705 (2).JPG

DSC00706 (3).JPG


Although I could not tell you its scientific name or its generic name, I can tell you that it is a tremendous sight to see this beetle full of colors walking through the leaves and sinking where it found a dry leaf.

This is our second protagonist, he was briefly captured on a trip I made to Colonia Tovar in the Aragua state of Venezuela, I did not have much time to photograph him because it is possible that he was scared by my presence and he flew away, however, it seems very Awesome.

This beetle was slightly smaller than the one at the beginning of the post, it had a brown color like cinnamon, with the hardened wings being a color lighter than the thorax and on the head, it also had the vestige of what looked like a horn and you could see a little scary.
.

Aunque no sabría decirles ni su nombre científico ni su nombre genérico les puedo decir que es tremendo espectáculo ver este escarabajo full de colores paseando por las hojas y hundiéndose donde encontraba alguna hoja seca.

Este es nuestro segundo protagonista a el lo capture brevemente en un viaje que hice a la Colonia Tovar en el estado Aragua de Venezuela, no tuve mucho tiempo de fotografiarlo por es posible que se asustara con mi presencia y se fue volando son embargo me parece muy impresionante.

Este escarabajo era ligeramente mas pequeño que el del principio del post, tenia un color marrón como canela, siendo en las alas endurecidas un color mas claro que el tórax y en la cabeza, además tenia el vestigio de lo que parecía un cuerno y se veía un poco atemorizante.


DSC00302 (2).JPG

DSC00303 (2).JPG


Our third protagonist was walking through the plants of my mother's house, it was bright green and I was inspired for this story.

Short story: The beetle and the human.

I am a great beetle, here conquering a beautiful beetle, I want to procreate many eggs, which will later be larvae, culminating in large and strong adults.

  • Oh my God what is this! - the beetle yells and flies off.

  • Hey baby don't go I want to be with you! - says the beetle.

The poor beetle has been put into a container and thinks that he has been abducted by a human.

Then she looks back on her life, when her grandmother told her the story about a brother who had been kidnapped by a human, she saw everything through a gigantic glass, they placed it on a white surface and with a mysterious device they threw sun flashes in front of he, his poor little brother was paralyzed.

The typical story told to the larvae so that they are not so curious to know the outside world. But today at this stage with light it seems that all horror stories materialize in reality.

.

Nuestro tercer protagonista estuvo paseando por las plantas de la casa de mi madre, era de un color verde brillante y me inspiro para este relato.

Relato corto: El escarabajo y el humano.

Soy un gran escarabajo, aquí conquistando a una linda escarabaja, quiero procrear muchos huevos, que luego serán larvas, culminando en unos adultos grandes y fuertes.

-¡Oh por Dios que es esto!- grita la escarabaja y sale volando.

-¡Oye nena no te vallas quiero estar contigo!- dice el escarabajo.

El pobre escarabajo ha sido introducido en un envase y piensa que ha sido secuestrado por un humano.

Entonces ve en retrospectiva su vida, cuando su abuela le contaba la historia sobre un hermano que había sido secuestrado por un humano, ella vio todo por un vidrio gigantesco, lo colocaron en una superficie blanca y con un aparato misterioso lanzaban destellos de sol frente a el, estaba paralizado su pobre hermano menor.

La típica historia que cuentan a las larvas para que no sientan tanta curiosidad por conocer el mundo exterior. Pero hoy en esta etapa con luz parece que todas las historias de terror se materializan en realidad.


IMG_20180505_132822114.jpg

IMG_20180505_132834424.jpg


The human transported me through a place with few plants, each time I felt that I was closer to the true part of the story that terrified me. After throwing flashes of sunlight, his brother was killed, his corpse was exposed on a wall and his legs were pierced by sharp metals, he thought the tragic story that awaited me, I would not eat again, I would not see that precious beetle again or to my family, I could not fly again.

I tried to escape, I walked around the container, I tried to fly, I even did my business in that container, all my attempts were unsuccessful, this human had thought everything very well so that I would never escape.

We arrived at a dark place, it coincided with the description that my grandmother gave when I was still a larva, this human, he treated me in a different way than the tragic story said.

This human fed me and gave me liquid from the sky, after that I placed myself in some plants that seemed captive in his lair, I felt fear, it was something intrinsic in my species to be afraid of these situations with humans.

.

El humano me transporto por un lugar con pocas plantas, cada vez sentía que estaba mas cerca de la verdadera parte de la historia que me aterraba. Luego de lanzar destellos de sol, su hermano fue asesinado, su cadáver fue expuesto en un muro y sus patas atravesadas por unos filosos metales, pensaba la trágica historia que me esperaba, no volvería a comer, no volvería a ver a esa preciosa escarabaja ni a mi familia, no podría volver a volar.

Trate de escapar, camine por todo el envase, trate de volar, incluso hice mis necesidades en ese envase, todos mis intentos fueron fallidos, este humano había pensado muy bien todo para que yo jamás escapara.

Llegamos a un lugar obscuro, coincidía con la descripción que dio mi abuela cuando yo aun era una larva, este humano, me trato de una manera distinta a como decía la trágica historia.

Este humano me alimento y me dio liquido del cielo, luego de eso me coloco en unas plantas que parecían cautivas en su guarida, sentí miedo, era algo intrínseco en mi especie sentir miedo por estas situaciones con los humanos.


IMG_20180505_132704172_BURST001.jpg


I thought that everything would be fine, I analyzed my possibilities of escape, I was already out of reach when the beginning of the end happens, the human sends even my flashes of sun. Unlike the story that I had been told as a larva, it happened only once after that I brought the strange device towards me, but without taking any action, I remained motionless and hoped that I would lose sight of it, the plant where it was appeared my color .

He walked away for a brief moment, I analyzed when I could escape, although to tell the truth he had treated me well, -I will make myself less visible- I thought, but the human knew perfectly where I was, he placed a little fruit in front of me and he was watching me for a long time. my time in their captive plants.

So a not so short time passed, at that moment I understood that we should not be afraid of humans, to tell the truth I hope to see another stage with light again.

Pensé que todo estaría bien, analice mis posibilidades de escape, ya estaba fuera de su alcance cuando sucede el inicio del fin, el humano envía hasta mi destellos de sol. A diferencia de la historia que me habían contado de larva, ocurrió solo una vez luego de eso acercaba el extraño aparato hacia mi, pero sin realizar ninguna acción, yo me quede inmóvil esperaba que me perdiera de vista, la planta donde estaba aparentaba mi color.

Se alejo por un breve momento yo analizaba cuando podía escapar aunque a decir verdad me había tratado bien, -regreso me pondré menos visible- pensé , pero el humano sabia perfectamente donde yo estaba, coloco un poco de fruta frente a mi y estuvo observándome durante mi tiempo en sus cautivas plantas.

Así paso un tiempo no tan breve, en ese momento entendí que no hay que tenerle miedo a los humanos, a decir verdad espero volver a verle alguna otra etapa con luz.


Esto ha sido todo por hoy, si te gusta lo que hago, siente libertad de ayudarme a seguir

This has been all for today, if you like what I do, feel free to help me continue
Δ

https://www.paypal.me/carlagonz

Δ
El ingles no es mi idioma natal, me ayudo de traductores para realizar estos post
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con Xiaomi redmi 7

English it is not my native language, I help myself with translators to make these posts
All photos are my property taken with Xiaomi redmi 7

first version of the story

Muchas gracias por leer
Ten un bonito y feliz día
Con amor Carla Gonzalez Venezolana en Uruguay

Thanks so much for reading
Have a nice and happy day
With love Carla Gonzalez Venezolana in Uruguay

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Sort:  

Linda historia y las imágenes hablan casi que por si solas! 😜

gracias amiga!

Escarabajos visitantes en diferentes colores y formas, oh lalaa... Es una fortuna, tomando en cuenta que te apasionan los insectos. Por acá solo hay los negros y casi nunca se dejan ver jej

jejejeje esos escarabajos negros también deben ser hermosos! gracias por pasarte !

Esas fotos salieron espectaculares, me gusta como se ven los colores. Y además me encantó la historia. Muy buen post.

gracias bella un abrazo!

Excelente publicación, muy original, me gustaron las fotografías y el relato que las acompaña.

Éxitos 🚀

Hola Rafael gracias por pasarte a leer un abrazo 🤗

Eres una de mis creadoras de contenido favorita, más que todo me gusta cuando escribes de viajes, así que acá tienes un fan🚀

Hi carlagonz,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks 💞✨

Hola Carla, están geniales las fotos de los insectos, saludos.

gracias! saludos

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

thanks 💞✨

Congratulations @carlagonz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 750 posts.
Your next target is to reach 800 posts.
You distributed more than 41000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!