Honey Insect

IMG_20200530_224733.jpg

The most difficult thing in taking Poto using my cellphone is, calmness in taking pictures. To take a good, clean photo. Maybe my cellphone is still old school, so I find it difficult for that. And what's even more difficult is insects that are always on the move. It always makes my Poto always unclear in showing insects.

IMG_20200530_225111.jpg

IMG_20200530_224858.jpg

Be patient and always wait for opportunities to be my choice. Luckily these insects always come and go, to land on this flower. So I don't need to move much from this flower, so they don't feel afraid. my waiting is bearing fruit, and you can see the results. In my opinion this is good enough, from an amateur. Don't know if a professional sees it.

Maybe you ask why I gave the title (honey insect)?
If you see this insect is not a bee, its shape is smaller than a bee. Because I saw him like sucking the essence of flower starch, I think this insect must have got its name.

And I thank you for the visit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dedigobelz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I have never seen an insect that has yellow-green stripes before

I also saw it for the first time, that's why I had to wait to photograph it on flowers, the movements of these insects are very fast. And they fly.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png