Hairy Caterpillars Shooting With Macro Lenses

in Fascinating Insects4 years ago (edited)
Back to Play with Macro lenses, but on this occasion I found a very unique hairy caterpillar.
I accidentally searched for this object, but while I was enjoying a cup of coffee this afternoon and suddenly I looked to the left, and there was a tree near me sitting and by chance there was a caterpillar at the tip of the leaf of the tree.
On the occasion, I immediately installed a macro lens and conducted a very serious shot.
The following is a picture of a caterpillar that I managed to take and hopefully can become its own entertainment.

PicsArt_072306.31.53.jpg

Caterpillar


PicsArt_072306.38.58.jpg

Caterpillar


PicsArt_072306.43.04.jpg

Caterpillar


PicsArt_072307.52.22.jpg

Caterpillar


PicsArt_072307.54.20.jpg

Caterpillar


PicsArt_072308.59.26.jpg

Caterpillar


PicsArt_072309.01.19.jpg

Caterpillar


Here are a few more additions to the additional information about all of my images above :
1MacroPhotoGraphyCaterpillar
2LocationCaterpillarest Aceh, Kawasan Keudee Karieng ,Kec.Murah Mulia
3Camera usedVivo 1901
4Mobile Telescopic Lens33mmx94mm
5Patented Telephoto lensMagnification 14x
6Photo Size3:2
7PhotographerBy @good-darma

The perfection of an article must cover everything, not just writing and photo and don't forget to follow me
@good-darma

Look forward to other interesting posts from me.

{ I made this article ; Dated 23 - July 2020 , Darmawan }


All pictures and writing are mine

Regards


Sort:  

Strange caterpillar, you were lucky to find it. Greetings and best of luck.