Photography : Diptera

Good afternoon friends, wherever you are on this opportunity, I will make another photography post which is of course still with the theme of macro photos

a few days ago I have indeed uploaded a macro photo of a fly but on this occasion I will also re-enter a photo of a fly with a different type than before because there are many types of flies and also colors

These flies are easy to find in small trees and close to settlements because these flies usually settle and stand on small leaves periodically

for the color itself, I like the color of this fly because it is different from the previous fly and for its size it is also different, its red and sharp eye highlight makes me like the macro photo of the fly

See you in my next post, I hope all of you can like my post and if it has flaws Please give a comment below to be an evaluation for me.

flies


flies


flies


flies


flies


flies


flies

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyMacro
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Watch Full HD Movies for Free

BRAVE Best Browser is Currently Added to Automatic Adblocks

Register Bitrue

Generate Bitcoin Easily

Register Binance

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png</cent