Photography: Stilt-legged fly

Hello people, wherever you are on this occasion I will make another post which is of course still about photography for animal

Thank you very much to colleagues who have supported me all this time because it is thanks to you that I have come this far and I will also give you some macro photography photos that I took a few days ago.

I took this photo behind my house, to be precise, there is a resident's garden which is not used, then there are many kinds of grass growing so that some insects can indeed be found there

when I was looking for small animals behind my house I finally got a tall legged fly. This animal is indeed quite easy to find because it does have to have grass and also a large yard because it is usually in a place that has light

Stilt-legged fly


Stilt-legged fly


Stilt-legged fly


Stilt-legged fly


Stilt-legged fly


Stilt-legged fly

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyMacro
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Watch Full HD Movies for Free

BRAVE Best Browser is Currently Added to Automatic Adblocks

Register Bitrue

Generate Bitcoin Easily

Register Binance

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Hi hattaarshavin,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png